Video: Keke Palmer – The One You Call

As told by Keke

This song was leaked, not much I could do about it, I decided to take charge by doing my own video, any money spent I paid for it myself , in fact I called all my friends and asked them to do it for free and they did, like the video or not it is my vision for the song, and what I truly hope that young artists get from MY video: STOP WAITING FOR ANYONE TO CREATE YOU, HAVE YOUR OWN VISION…. Keke P.

Explore posts in the same categories: Videos

One Comment on “Video: Keke Palmer – The One You Call”

  1. Eazy Says:

    you go ma feelin this one hear but dude is lame to turn his back on you


Leave a Reply

